Something about me

I have lately had the very flattering experience of being “interviewed” by email by  Rebecca Findley of Capioca, a site that features interviews of people someone there has found interesting. For those who are curious about the route I took to this point and have 15 minutes to read something that would probably have been better expressed in 4 or 5, the interview is here:

TASTING WORDS LIKE FINE WINE

 

2 responses to “Something about me

  1. Nice interview and background. I take pride in being a middle-aged Sesquiotic fangrrrl.

  2. I like the way you manage the questions, simple, very not snob, the best way to talk about words is not to talk much about it because words tends to mess up words, lol, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

