Noun your fabulous

It’s been a couple of weeks since I wrote an article for TheWeek.com – I’ve been overdue. But I’d like to think my latest somewhat makes up for the gap. It’s a look at the popular practice in marketing of using an adjective as a noun:

How advertisers trick your brain by turning adjectives into nouns

I actually forgot to mention the anthimeric qualities of doge-speak, another currently popular trend, though not marketing driven. That would have been a good connection to add. Oh well. Such forgetful. Very annoyance. Wow.

Leave a Reply

